New hero in Japan costume

My grandson Jace goes to a Day Care Center, which takes care of kids before school. It has a cultural

festival to show each country’s costume. There are many children whose nationalities are different around the world.

The parents have to think about the task what to wear the children for the day.

My daughter and her husband have planned to make design the costume of the famous Japanese anime Dragon Ball. She sewed for Jace of the Ninja costume. It’s so awesome! Jace looks like after the Goku’s family.

Though Simon, her husband insists on Goku’s my daughter intends to make Ninja costume.They have different opinions.

W; What shall we let Jace to wear looking like Japanese?

H; Japanese don’t wear kimono every day, do they?

W; Of course not but Samurai, Sumo and Judo are Japanese symbol wearing.

H; Yes, they are but not so cool. Instead how about Dragon Ball?

W; That sounds nice.

H; I like Goku family very much.

W; I don’t know but I rather think Ninja is cooler.

H; You can choose anyway.

8 thoughts on “New hero in Japan costume

  1. Good morning⛄⛄⛄
    Jace is cool💕
    Jace just looks like Gohan 💙💚💛💝
    My family love Dragon Ball❗❗
    We watched it on TV every week, and sons had a lot of it’s comic books.
    It’s fond memories😊😆😉😄

    Like

  2. Jace wearing a Ninja costume is very cool.
    Especially Jace’s figure wearing hachimaki with written Japanese character of “Nin” suits him very well, including his good pose.
    I’m sure that he will gain popularity very well with a cultural festival to show each country’s costume.
    By the way, in the case of my granddaughter who will be four years old after three days will be surely “Macaroon” of anime Precure’s character.

    Like

    1. Kids are happy to pretend characters which they really like. I hope they will grow as much as fancy beauty and brave in each life.

      Like

  3. I amazed that Jace growing up we don’t meet a while.
    A child wants to be a hero, isn’t it?
    I think that it’ s good for children to meet the cultures of other countries from a young age.
    By the way,
    My husband was scheduled to go to Kobe on 26th express bus.
    But the bus was decided as a stop.

    Like

Leave a comment