No need to buy new clothes

Full in the closet but…

There’re lots of clothes in the closet but sometimes I’m lost which to wear.

It happens to women in each season what to wear each time.

My friend succeeded amount of clothes and small articles after her mother she couldn’t throw them away easily. So she makes use of them and remaking as her favorite.

F; I remade this bag with some beads sewing and looks very different new one.

I; That’s very cool design and gorgeous for you!

F; I like to take many old things changing into my own brand.

I; It’s only one in the world.

F; Yeah…..I’m trying to make use of my old clothes and reform them into different things.

I; To what?

F; For example, my old dress into my granddaughters skirt and jacket and skirf is made into fur collar base etc…

I; Oh, the other day I was given a fancy remake vest made from kimono by a good sewing hand. I like it very much because the kimono was a keepsake.

F; It’s no need to buy new things anymore, isn’t it?

I; You’re right….I don’t need anything new except wanting badly.

No need to buy new clothes

6 thoughts on “No need to buy new clothes

    1. As long as we have enough in the closet…. don’t need any more but want to buy something new. It’s desire to get Not need. It’s a struggle(//∇//)

      Like

  1. My house is small.
    There is no walking closet in my house.
    Therefore, I don’t buy clothes and things as much as possible.
    When I look at Mr. John’s photographs of class, I am always wearing the same clothes… LOL

    By the way,
    I went skiing with my mountain group.
    Myoko area was a beautiful weather and we could see Mt. Fuji.
    But the ski slope condition is not good so my legs got tired.

    Like

  2. Though don’t buy most it recently, a lot of clothes are stored in our closet or dressing room etc also at our house because we have been bought a lot for a long year.
    Though favorite clothes wearing every so often, but there are also some of clothes that aren’t worn once among them.
    I think it is good that these extra clothes processing methods are to share to acquaintances and local communities.
    Especially for children’s clothes, it seems that the share rules among moms group are established.
    Many of my grandchild’s everyday clothes are supported by them even at our house.

    Like

Leave a comment