AI by Daiwa boys

I’m not advertising but found a very funny and interesting C.F. on TV yesterday. (As I was watching TV more than 6 hours)

It used to to be popular by Daiwa Man but this time full of art and pop country music by Daiwa boys. The song of AI and Ai is sung very lovely💕

It makes me want to know and sing that song so much!

Hey everybody, listen up

We’re starting somethin’ special

Got to tell all about

No one’s heard about it till now

Hey everybody, listen good

Logistics solutions, with A.I. itʼ s true

Weʼ re starting and weʼ ll bring it to you

Love in Japanese, can you say it?

Oh baby

Itʼ s Ai

A.I.

Thatʼ s right    Just Ai

Oh, Hey everybody, now I know

Loveʼ s the word, I canʼ t say it enough

Love is just the same as Ai,

A.I.

AI by Daiwa boys

8 thoughts on “AI by Daiwa boys

  1. Good morning☁❄
    I didn’t know Daiwa boys.
    They are cool⁉
    They are interesting to me💕🎵💖
    By the way
    Hakone Ekiden ‘s winning team , you guessed right❗
    🎊🎉💮…for A

    Like

  2. I also saw Daiwa G’s CF which flowed between Hakone Ekiden.
    Although there was Daiwa G’s CF of Koji Yakusho also so far, his CF while dancing and singing western style music with cowboy hat is very nice including that lyrics.
    Especially, it is good to associate “Love” with “A.I”, isn’t it?
    Though it is an unnecessary addition, my house is built by Daiwa House.(LOL)

    By the way, in this New Year, there was occasionally a small snowfall, but relatively calm weather is continuing.
    Especially today is a pleasant climate with sunshine, isn’t it?

    Like

    1. Indeed, I’m very surprised at the difference from the weather forecast these days…,so much confused but feeling happy because of being better than worse from the forecast. Anyway the weather forecast is announced for much broad area totally different from the real one. Actually Toyama city is widely connected with the mountain area at Ohama cho, that’s the same Toyama city. So we need to know more exact forecast just for the city area. We can enjoy sunshine for now!

      Like

  3. I watch Tv this commercial first time yesterday! Mr Yakusyo sing a song well
    Teacher teach us sing a song this year,I’m looking forward next lesson!

    Like

  4. Unfortunately, I have not watched TV from December 30 until today.
    My children returned to their houses yesterday.
    I have cleaned up my house from this morning.
    However, all of the cleaning up is not over.
    My little grandchildren left and became quiet in my house.
    But, smile disappearded from my husband and my face….LOL
    By the way,
    This morning, I listened to the “basic English” of the radio after long time.
    My brain had been away from English.

    Like

    1. It’s been rest mode from the New Year’s Eve to holidays for a while. It seems starting over the new step next week perfectly.

      Like

Leave a comment