The best 10 of self-encouragement books

The New Year’s annual events are Hakone Ekiden and high school soccer. Yesterday the first of the race of Ekiden was dead heat run by seconds’ battle. But it was unexpected the 4th dark horse winner. Today the return pass and final winner might be A…I suppose.

The high school soccer was the second round, Toyama Dainichi VS Higashi Fukuoka which was the final winner last year. Toyama Dainichi won the game! Actually I didn’t expect that they could win, so very surprised to hear that. I’m going to watch and cheer today.

This year starts so exciting. It’s a good sign for me and hope to make it delight.

Today I’m going to introduce good books recommended by the good-reader when you need to get encouragement. I’ll try them this year.

The best 10 of self-encouragement books

6 thoughts on “The best 10 of self-encouragement books

  1. I am late,Happy new year!
    My husband Janitor worked 10 day a month at Toyama Daiich highscool so cheer Toyama daiich succer team. we were very happy that Toyama diich highscool won.

    We sow Hakone ekiden onTv, It is amazing run the last half in the Hakone Ekiden

    My relatives got busy celebrating New Year’s day and I was very busy
    After thatI went “onsen” with my3 sibling couple,I am very happy this year start

    Like

    1. It was very lucky today and yesterday were both not so bad weather as being forecasted snowy. The New Year’s Holidays start from the better weather than expected.

      Like

  2. I’m sorry but I am not good at reading, so I am not get much interest about today’s article and recommended book.

    By the way, today I joined in the regular meeting of our walking club with my wife and walked about 15km from origin point of Itachi-river to Toyama station along Itachi-river as the first walking of this year. Today was not too bad weather contrary to the weather forecast with occasionally being sunshine.
    Toyama daiich succer team was very sorry although it was a hot fight.

    Like

    1. It was so exciting and tired after all today because of Dainichi was closely defeated by one goal…anyway good athletes make good life …they are learning a lot!

      Like

Leave a comment