You can’t completely stop aging process

To be younger getting cancer or get naturally aging….it’s said you can’t avoid death anyway.

If you want to live younger without wrinkles or pigmentation like Hollywood Stars you might eliminate such aging cells but it would be risky to accumulate cancer cells.

It concludes with those sentences

“stop stressing about the wrinkles and focus on living a happy, healthy life. Work out (try the program from Men’s Health), eat well, and enjoy the ride.”

I’m happy because I’ve never had such annoying. So I’m doing well being naturally stepping down.

You can’t completely stop aging process

6 thoughts on “You can’t completely stop aging process

  1. Good morning β˜”
    I’m short-tempered,
    but I think over and regret.
    I think about I can’t change myself , as well as others.
    So many men so many minds.
    I don’t have annoying.
    I leave to naturally.
    πŸ‘§πŸ‘©πŸ‘°πŸ‘΅

    Like

  2. Certainly when getting older, I think we will not be able to avoid mental and physical aging though there is a difference in degree.
    Especially in my case, I had the confidence to my health so far, but I lost a little confidence by catching a bad cold after a long absence since a few days ago. I was told myself how my body and mind is aging. However, I am all right, all right now.

    Like

  3. had an examination of breast cancer and uterine cancer today.
    There were so many people who examined breast cancer, and I ended at 1:30 pm.
    After that, I visited my mother and did some shopping.
    So, I came home late.
    I’m regularly checked for cancer but I don’t think it’s 100% safe.
    I think everyday life is important.

    Like

Leave a comment