6 thoughts on “Detective dog for fire ants

  1. Good morning☁☔It’s good news🎉🎊💕
    Beagle dog🐶
    Go for it💕
    I hope they carry out there duties with safely.

    Like

    1. It’s said it’ll be very closetful an heavy work to breed detective dogs in Japan. We have to hire them from Taiwan so far.

      Like

  2. Dogs sense of smell is very sharp, and they has been useful also to detect criminal investigation and narcotics so far.
    Recently, the topics of fire ants are getting less, but the dog is also useful for searching fire ants, doesn’t them?
    Of course, I think dogs are familiar existent to humans as pets more than these.

    By the way, today is cold weather all day, isn’t it?
    Heating is likely to be necessary.

    Like

  3. The olfaction of a dog is wonderful, is not it?
    My acquaintances son is a customs official.
    He works with drug dogs.
    My acquaintice keeps the dog whose work has ended.
    By the way,
    It’s very cold today!
    I have a stomachache.
    I take a warm bath and go to bed.

    Like

Leave a comment