7 thoughts on “What are they doing?

  1. Good morning☁
    Totoro is cute💓💗
    I made it look like me.🐼
    It’s round shape😁
    So,appetite of Autumn’s Totoro(LOL)🐷

    Like

  2. In my area “kominkan festival” will be held in November.
    Me and my friends will exhibit pastels and handicrafts at the festival.
    My hands are not good, so my friends help me.
    I’m going to make a handicrafts with my friends from now.
    By the way,
    My house’s green peppers are good harvest.
    Today, I also delivered green peppers to friend who live in Toyama city.

    Like

  3. I also tried it by a hand towel immediately, but couldn’t fold well as like your Totoro because used a thick towel. Perhaps, I think that I am basically clumsy.(LOL)
    I admire that your Totoro is better than DVD works.

    By the way, today is very cool weather, isn’t it?
    Though tonight is “Harvest full moon”, I want to able to watch moon viewing.

    Like

    1. Oh…it seems nice if we could see the harvest moon in the clear night sky. I wish I could give my prayers to the moon😊

      Like

Leave a comment