12 thoughts on “What’s he doing?

  1. Good morning ☀
    He drive a car🚗

    It’s natural.
    He is a bat man❗❗
    He is cool😆💕🎶❤
    He looks back,he put on a mask👿

    Like

  2. I guess that Jace’s mother (or father) is mowing Jace’s head hair while playing in the car of playground equipment, because a hair clipper hits Jace’s head and Jace is wearing a cover sheet.
    By the way, there is also a hair clipper at our home for my grandson of junior high school second grade.
    He always must be shaved head before the official baseball game.

    Like

  3. No, I didn’t look only photos.
    I could understand this situation by looking video.
    In Australia there is such a barber shop, isn’t it?

    Like

    1. Yeah, the other day there was a kind of barber’s for kids riding a car in the shopping center far away from his home. He wanted to get haircut but there were a long queue then. He had to give up. But this time he found this new one near the shopping center. He was happy to get haircut in the car finally😊

      Like

  4. This is very unique, isn’t it?
    If there is such a barber, little children will also like to cut their hair.
    My granddaughter dislikes to cutting her hair.
    So, I want that there is an Anpanman barber for my granddaughter.

    Like

Leave a comment