Amazing 82-year-old developer

There is an amazing news that a 82 years old Japanese woman,who developed an app for old people, was invited to the Worldwide Developers Conference 2017 by Apple. 

It’s so hornable for developers and there is the youngest one 10 year-old boy from Melbourne. They both got Apple’s scholarships.

Apple has been making a big effort to increase diversity at WWDC, which like most tech conferences, has mostly attended by white and Asian males.

82-year-old developerMasako 

Wakamiya
I tried to download her app called “Hinadan”. It’s so cute. I hope she’ll develop more various games. 

4 thoughts on “Amazing 82-year-old developer

  1. Good morning☀
    I knew she,I watched
    Wideshow program on TV.
    She is cool😆💕🎶❤
    Especially 「Hina ningyo」
    It’s wonderful❗❗🎎
    She’s brains, minds very young🎶
    I want to follow she’s example(I must drink of her nail’s dirt)
    m(。≧Д≦。)m(* ^ー゜)ノ

    Like

    1. It’s hard to translate your comment into English but it’s no meaning nails’ dirt in English. It’s better to say “I’ll learn from her a lot” just it.

      Like

Leave a comment