What’s communication?

It’s very symbolistic in my memory that the tv program “The world travel with Kaoru Kanetaka” was broadcasted and introduced as a pioneer of  showing us different countries and cultures.

She’s a kind of charisma of bilingual as well as a noble Japanese fair lady. I remember she answered it “Perth” when she was asked where she would like to live in the rest of life.  That’s why I strongly recommended my daughter when she was allowed to enter any 7 public universities from Cairnes, Goldcoast, Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne, Adelaide and Perth.

If I didn’t know about Kanetaka Kaoru I would not stay here now. May be other place, Melbourne or Brisbane…because I had visited before.

I’m not sure what was the right choice but it was not my choice after all. The answer is in her.

What’s communication

3 thoughts on “What’s communication?

  1. Good morning☀
    I watched her Tv program.
    I longed for the trip of foreign.
    Her’s voices and words , It’s easy,tender, and beautiful❗❗
    But I once don’t believe, fly airplane so It’s very heavy.
    I understood theory, but couldn’t feelings.
    I think I went to foreign young age so It’s wonderful experiences for me.
    I am going to trip of Taiwan with grand daughter on the27th ofthis month

    (*´ω`*)(*´∀`)( ´∀`)

    Like

Leave a comment