Gentle food for your stomach 

If you have a weak stomach for over eating during the holidays. Please rest your stomach with gentle food without heavy ones.

It’s introduced one of the easier and healthier pasta soup instead of ramen or other noodle. Won’t you try it?

Gentle food
The before yesterday it was really beautiful scenery of the mountain view.  John sent me his great photos of that day. They make me great pleasure and happy.


They’re Mt.Tate range, Tsurugi and Yakushi from the view point of Kureha hill. Thank you John for sharing them with us!

2 thoughts on “Gentle food for your stomach 

  1. Good morning ☁
    We visited three dogs grave this morning 🐶🐶🐶
    Mr.John thank you for your pictures🗻
    It’s very beautiful❗❗
    By the way
    I have gained weight so I am glutton
    But I need of gentle food for health and figure⁉❔

    (/´△`\)(/o\)(^^;)))(*_*;

    Like

    1. I understand…we tend to stay in warm inside and eat much these season. So need to start and train ourselves occasionally 🏃🏻‍♀️

      Like

Leave a comment