Advanced Maternal Age

Here’s an amazing topic about Janet Jackson who gave birth to a baby of her age 50. It’s much rather risks than average maternal age such as genetic abnormalities like Down’s syndrome, blood disorders like sickle cell disease, and miscarriages are more likely.

Yesterday my daughter gave birth a baby two weeks earlier on her last age of 20s. But it brought her unexpected problem of internal bleeding. I think it’s very dangerous to carry a baby even young ages without medical cares.

Advanced maternal age

6 thoughts on “Advanced Maternal Age

  1. Good morning ☀
    I’m so sorry
    I’mnot considered of your anxiety
    When Who Where How
    It’s same!!!!
    Woman give birth to baby always very hard
    Ipray for your daughter health💕💕💕💕💕

    Like

    1. Not at all…you’re always sunny like the sun ☀️! I like your positive way whenever…no weather…in Japanese, not be bothered by the weather. You’re always sunshine in your heart!

      Like

Leave a comment