Jace’s become elder

It was early in the morning yesterday that my daughter rushed to the hospital. She gave birth a baby girl at 5:33.

But she had to get a surgery because of bleeding internationaly. Doctors and staffs got ready to operate immediately and I was very worried about her to hear the situation by the son-in-law. He gave a message to let me know how she would be in a few hours.

Three hours later when my daughter herself sent a message “finished” I was relieved so much!

I remember how hard and tough to bear a baby when it was…. so you can say that a woman is weak but a mother is strong!

20 thoughts on “Jace’s become elder

  1. Good morning ☁
    Congratulations🎊🎉💓💕❕
    You hoped for granddaughter👧❤💓💕
    Don’t worry about your daughter
    God is on she’s side💗

    Like

  2. Good evening🌃
    This year is very happy year for you😆
    You are blessed with good grandkids.
    You have still new comment from Meg👩
    Further more stork carrying baby this year❗
    How wonderful❗❗❗

    Like

  3. Congratulations
    The baby is a really pretty .
    It make all the people seeing it happy.
    your daughter getting better soon.
    Don’t worry
    I hope that this year to become wonderful for James’s family .

    Like

  4. Good morning .the weather is fin and the weather will clear up.
    Now that women active in society childirth is delayed.
    Today I will go to Gifu.

    Like

  5. The weather in Gifu yesterday was fine and it was very hot. I stayed at the 18 th tower.

    I have had a good time with my sister, niece, me and my daughter after a long absence.

    Like

  6. Good morning.
    Today’s is cloudy.
    It the light of the sun is not visible my feeling wil be alright.
    The power of the sun is great.

    Like

Leave a comment