Autumn leaves

It’s December now. Time to change from Autumn 🍂 to Winter ❄️. I say good bye to autumn leaves in this song.

“Autumn Leaves”

The falling leaves
Drift by the window

The autumn leaves

Of red and gold

I see your lips
The summer kisses

The sunburned hands

I used to hold

Since you went away
The days grow long

And soon I’ll hear

Old winter’s song

But I miss you most of all
My darling

When autumn leaves

Start to fall

Since you went away
The days grow long

And soon I’ll hear

Old winter’s song

But I miss you most of all
My darling

When autumn leaves

Start to fall

Which singer do you like?

Enjoy the music and songs 🎶 

By Nat King Cole

By Natalie Cole

By Matt Monro

By Doris Day

By Edith Piaf

Autumn leaves」への4件のフィードバック

  1. Good morning ☔
    Today’s blog It’s surely Autumn gift🍁🍂😊😃💓💕💖
    All singers are wonderful❗❗❗
    Gently-Sweet-Ardently-Lonely
    Aha I can’t find out right word
    Now I am buried many leaves🍂🍁
    So I am very happy😆
    Actually Ms. Todoroki she’s song is wonderful too😁

    ( ^-^)ノ∠※。.:*:・’°☆

    いいね

    1. I prefer Nat King to Natalie for the first time but for the second, third after all…each song is great, especially Edith Piaf is the most of the most! I can’t choose. I don’t know Ms. Todoroki. Is she a professional chanson singer or jazz one?

      いいね

  2. She’s not singer
    She’s TAKARA JENNU
    Costume-makeup – stage – lighting -orchestra
    All those make dream world🍁🍂💖💕💓

    (*^-^)/\(*^-^*)/\(^-^*)

    いいね

コメントを残す

