Slow life

I don’t know what is said about my two days off from the bad ache.

I was just staying home forgetting everything to do. For example, I have to read the paper, books and watching something beneficial documentaries and so on. As I couldn’t go out because of my weakness from preventing virus or giving mine to others….something like that.

I almost recovered until yesterday but my brain still remembered the ghost of pain a little. I learned what a wonderful immune system working in life. Time and care can cure and recover the illness.

I enjoyed making citron syrup or eating ripe persimmon and dried young sardines which my dear friends gave me.

It was my ultimate slow life on the weekend.

4 thoughts on “Slow life

  1. Good morning ☁
    You are sick but You have
    「A friend in need is friend indeed」
    Ripe persimmon and cinnamon looks delicious
    Your friend’s power is great

    (*^-^)/\(*^-^*)/\(^-^*)

    Like

    1. Thanks…I do believe in sustainable life in our life! So time will tell you when it is incurable. Medicines are of course helpful but main is ourselves.😉

      Like

  2. Excuse me
    My son and he’s children were decide they come my house today sudden
    I couldn’t go to 501classroom
    Sorry
    Maria-marser-marglet-tamtam and Scarlett

    Like

Leave a comment