Salmon coming back home

It’s season salmon coming back home stream now.

I happened to find the early arrival of some salmons in the stream of the neighborhood. It was not clear because of the algae looked like here and there. But I noticed them big sound of splash. They were staying there for a while but never seen after a while when I searched there again.

It’s so amazing how far travel of them to get back their home. It’s their destinies trip in a life.


Why salmon come back home
The local news

6 thoughts on “Salmon coming back home

  1. Good morning ⛅
    I knew salmon,s story
    So I lived near Show river ten years ago
    But salmon come home Gameriver
    It’s surprised❗Why?
    Lost salmon?
    But salmon is great so carry out It’s mission

    Like

    1. It’s not knowing but the Game river is not a river but a kind of system city water originally and small one pouring into the Fugan Channel. They might swam back from the Toyama bay by way of the channel?

      Like

  2. Yes,I have a lot of adventure with out run a risk
    I am curious so I love first thing – place- people- taste- sound – etc.
    Because I am ann「Akage no ann」
    👩👧👯

    Like

Leave a comment