Potato having buds

I found potatoes having buds which were stocked in a bag. It’s my fault I didn’t care them because it’s in a safe bag to prevent the light. But it’s no use🤷‍♀️

Finally I decide to make them burry in the ground and wait for having more new potatoes some day 🤗

Actually I made it last year, too…maybe at this season. It was “Kitaakari” having unique fruits itself.

This one is “Kitakogane” as the same as before from Hokkaido delivered by Seikyo.

I’m convinced it living without killer shot👍

By the way I found an interesting article yesterday. It says about new house in the near future low cost and changing easily for life style. It’s just like changing a car.

It’s made by 3D printer. The house will be more developed and mobile rental houses in the future without loan nor tax anymore.

Houses in the future

One thought on “Potato having buds

  1. Good morning ☁️🌟😊
    We planted potato the field.
    They are leftovers of neighbor’s ones from last year.
    Leftovers have lucky 💕
    House in the future, it’s good 🥰
    I want live in “fuzitubo,barnacle house “
    It has some rooms and cute shape.😆

    Like

Leave a comment