Cells at work!

M; The Nobel Award Dr.Honjo is telling that cancer as well as other viruses are always invading in our body. But our immune system works against with the invaders and protect us from being killed by them.

F; It’s so important for us to keep our healthy balance to guard from the killers.

M: Yeah…, we have high quality self-defense in our body!

M; There’s time limited free animation movie “Cells at work”on the net until 10 on tomorrow.

It’s very interesting! Please check it!

Immune system in our body

Cells at work

3 thoughts on “Cells at work!

  1. Good morning ⛄❄
    M:「Cells at work」
    It’s great❗😆
    Easy to understand, funny, exciting and wonderful❗😍

    F:yes, indeed❗💕

    M:I thank cells in spite of myself.💕

    F:I say keep trying for my cells.🎉💯

    Like

  2. F: Wow! This is funny.

    M: I don’t like to see blood, but the work of the cell is easy to understand.

    F: Winter has arrived. I must try not to lower my body’s temperature.

    M: Let have a meal that makes our body warm and help our cells!

    Like

  3. F; The animation of “Cells at work” tells us the workings of our bodies in an easy-to-understand way.
    M; Yeah, that’s right. BuI could not watch it until the end because it’s a bit long and I was very busy today. I want to watch it again tomorrow.

    By the way, today there was “National convention of the catch ball classic” in Komatsu City, Ishikawa Prefecture my grandson’s team participated. So, all my family went to there to watch or cheer from early morning until evening.
    There were various events other than “the catch ball classic” at this convention with professional baseball players. Especially, there was a happening that my granddaughter danced cheer- dance on the stage by guidance with pro-cheer dancers. We were very impressed by her.

    Like

Leave a comment