Life learning

M; I really adore her way of life. Masako Wakamiya who is a 82 years old programmer, being natural and free.

F; I think she’s been living her own life and enjoying itself.

M; Yeah…it’s the most important to be never regret after all.

F; To challenge and try yourself. Don’t be afraid of failure…. she is always heading forward.

M; That’s it! We are going to be passionate for something special of yourself and learn by yourself to make your life fun!

F; It’s cool!

Life learning

4 thoughts on “Life learning

  1. Good morning☔
    M:She is great❗😆
    I’m shy, but I need learn like her.

    F:yes,me too.😆
    You don’t shy, you are lazy.
    You need 「Bit by bit」 everyday.😉

    M:I see.
    You like a teacher.
    (LOL)😉😆

    Like

  2. M: She is very active.

    F: You’re active too.

    M: Yeah. Help to local events, help to my mother, and about myself. I am busy.

    M: By the way,
    For the past several days, TV often broadcasts about “Bohemian Rhapsody”.

    F: Surprisingly, People in their 40s who saw this movie are shedding tears.

    M: And many of them see this movie six or seven times.

    F: I wonder how many times did Jen see it?

    Like

  3. F; Ms.Masako Wakamiya is a very great woman, isn’t it?
    M; Yeah, that’s right. I also agree you.
    Although I can’t do like her, but I want to continue always learning something as long as I live.
    My motto is “Continuity is power”.

    Like

Leave a comment