Growing

M; Look! The aloe has a bud.

F; Oh, that’s cute!

M; It’s amazing that it was almost dead after replanting earlier this spring. I didn’t imagine it survived.

F; How come it happened?

M; I almost gave up taking care of it and deserted it in the garden without watering.

F; That’s the secret because they don’t like to get water so much!

M; It seems like that….so I seldom give water and just seeing but let it bathing in the sun.

F; That’s right. You’re looking forward to seeing its flower.

3 thoughts on “Growing

  1. Good morning☁
    M:Look, I first see Aloe’s bud on today’s blog.💕

    F:me too😆💝

    M:Surely, Jen has green fingers.

    F:yes,maybe she came from Jupiter(tree)🍀🌷🌱🌿🌸🌹🌼🌺🌻🌵

    M:and need water.
    Mercury❗💗💚💙💓

    Like

  2. M: I always say the same words.

    F: What kind of word is it?

    M: Ah, nature is wonderful and powerful!

    F: This morning, TV was broadcasting about fishes being thrown away.

    M: Both the sea and the mountain are full of nature’s blessings.

    F: Nature is wonderful.

    Like

  3. F; The life force of plants is amazing and surprising, isn’t it?
    M; Yeah, although we don’t take care enough even in our garden every year, various flowers bloom naturally when at its blooming time. Nature is wonderful. However, for the winter I have to put potted flowers in my house at least.

    Like

Leave a comment