The numbers of seniors map

M; It’s increasing, the number of the senior people living alone all over Japan. Especially in the urban cities are serious problems.

F; Wow..,even in the local cities have getting increased.

M; I think living by oneself is easier than living with someone else.

F; I know but when it comes to the old stage one can’t live alone any more. What do you think of it.

M; Well…for me without family I can live now. When I’m get old enough I could live as much as possible until the end. I’d love not to bother young people and I won’t be bothered, either. That’s all.

F; Hmmm…you seem like independent as long as you’re healthy now! But you don’t know what will it be.

M; I really wish life won’t be too long to waste.

F; What do you mean?

M; I mean when I’m healthy and sane I’ll be willing to live but not healthy or insane life would be over.

“ Let me be free to die! “ it’s the funny copy of advertisement.

F; Yeah…it makes me think a lot.

The number of senior map

The number of senior map 2

Funny advertisement

3 thoughts on “The numbers of seniors map

  1. Good morning☀
    M:I think , I live in now.

    F:Aha?
    What do you mean ?

    M:I wish, I don’t live in tomorrow, I don’t regret.

    F:fum…
    It is not easy.

    M:yes,we ‘ll live hard and enjoy everyday.

    F:For example?

    M:I’ll plant pansy in my garden in the morning☀🌱
    My Young friend and me , we’ll make art flower wreath forher sister’s marriage in this afternoon.👰

    F:you are busy❗

    M:But,I’m happy💕

    Like

  2. M: Wow, This is big issue!

    F: What kind of problem?

    M: I’m busy today and forgot the blog to Jen.

    F: What were you doing today?

    M: I helped “100 year old gymnastics” in the morning of today.
    And in the afternoon I went to my mother ‘s house.
    My mother lives by herself.
    I returned to my house about late afternoon.

    F: I appreciate your work.

    Like

  3. F: The number of seniors living alone is increasing at all over Japan, isn’t it?
    M: Yeah, even in my small town there are six people now. Because I am a district welfare officer in this area, I am particularly careful about the daily lives of such people. Especially I experienced two loneliness deaths during my 5 year term. I think it is very difficult to prevent loneliness death of seniors living alone.
    F; I think so, too.

    Like

Leave a comment