The movie, watch out!

M; I happened to find a movie clip of “I’m getting senile…thanks for caring!” It’s a documentary of old wife and husband taken by their daughter.

F; Oh..,it seems heart breaking but it’s a fate. We can’t avoid from getting old and going senile.

M; We need to know how important our life should be supported each other but careful not to give too much burdens to others.

F; It’s not wrong getting senile but we have to think about what if happens someday.

I’m getting senile…

The movie clip

3 thoughts on “The movie, watch out!

  1. Good morning☀
    M:Do you know mean that kanji「人」?

    F:I see😆
    One and the other supports one.

    M:yes😄
    So we can’t live only one.
    We must helped each other.

    F:Now we can help, but we need help someday.

    M:「otagai sama」

    Like

  2. NHK was broadcast a program on “the time of the end of life”.
    We should talk with the children about the “the time of the end of life”.

    Yesterday I went “Chihiro Museum of Art” of Azumino area with my husband .
    After the museum, we experienced harvesting apples near the museum.
    That apple farmer is growing an apple with no pesticide.
    He said, It snowed today’s morning, so the apple ‘s time is over.
    We bitten a round apple that he gave us under the apple tree.
    The apple was juicy and it was delicious.
    We bought apples at a lower price.
    I apologize for not being able to give apples to everyone like Mr. John.

    Like

  3. F: It is serious problem in modern times that the elderly take care for the elderly.
    M; Fortunately our house is a family of three generations and seven people, so I and my wife are reassurance about such problems.
    However, it is very important that we always care about our mind and body in order to don’t inconvenience our family and surrounding people.
    F; I think so, too.

    Like

Leave a comment