Better learning

M; Do you know new science “How to learn better”?

F; No, I’ve never heard of it.

M; Not me, either but I’ve just read the topic about it.

F; Is it for children or young adults to learn at school?

M; It’s difficult for the young people but for those who are in charge of their education should know and lead them to learn.

F; Indeed…it’s very important role for children to learn from the beginning. Teachers and instructors are keys whether children like studying or not in their life.

M; I was very interested in the first English teacher at junior high school. He seemed really a gentle man using English in the class. I liked to talk with him because he gave us different culture around us.

F; That’s why you started to learn English in your life, isn’t it?

M; I’m not sure but it was one of the occasion which I didn’t like to study English then.

F; By the way what’s the “ Learn better”?

M; It’s about contents in a book. I don’t know it yet but it seems very interesting. I’d like to read it later.

F; Tell me about it if you learn it.

M; I will but you should learn by yourself, too!

It’s said you can’t get anything without using your hands.

F; Hahaha….exactly. No gain without efforts, right?

M; You know well.

Better learning

3 thoughts on “Better learning

  1. Good morning☔
    M:Thursday, I learned math with second-year student.
    She is not good math.
    I explained basic and word’s mean.
    F:It’s hard😵

    M:yes,she can’t understand a fraction.
    I was very tired.

    F:and you helped English yesterday?

    M:yes,third-year students.
    They said 「I don’t need English」
    I said「than do not know , better to know it is」

    F:Let’s enjoy that your good at play with word?

    M:yes,two hours.
    They said 「we’ll use every time English word.」

    F:OH, It’s good😆💝

    M:yes, but I have to learn English.

    F:HAHAHA😄
    Good luck💕

    Like

  2. M: Hmm.
    F: What are you admiring about?
    M: The important thing seems to be how to use knowledge.
    F: Oh, What challenges do you face?
    M: How I use the knowledge so far to draw a pastel picture well …
    F: ………..

    Toyama Marathon will be held tomorrow.
    But, the weather seems to be not very good.
    My friends of the mountain and friends of tennis join.
    I’ll go out for cheering take a camera from the morning.

    Like

  3. F; Do you study something after retirement?
    M; Yes, I am studying English conversation for 8 years after retirement.
    F; Oh, you are amazing for 8 years! You surely can speak English well, can’t you?
    M; No, I can’t improve well, but I will continue studying without giving up in order to prevent dementia and to have a friendship with teacher or classmate. My belief is “continuation is power”.

    Like

Leave a comment