😣😖😫😩news

M; It’s reported very shocking that imported pork meat was found to have infected Cholera germs.

F; Oh…that’s a hell! Where is it from?

M; It’s said being imported from China.

F; We might not buy or eat Chinese pork but it’ll be unknown if it was used into processed meat such as meat ball, hamburg, sausage or dumpling and so on.

M; We can’t deny it….so what we should do is to avoid processed food as possible even if it doesn’t have any harm in it.( they say the germs were dead)

F; We have to care about our meals to cook from the original ones.

😣😖😫😩news

3 thoughts on “😣😖😫😩news

  1. Good morning ☔
    M:I don’t buy china products❗
    But, If restaurant used china products when I eat out, OH, my…😣😱

    F:yes,I can’t find that used it❗😞😣😨😫

    M:I see, I eat only fish and vegetables at restaurant.🐟🐙

    F:me too.
    But,It’s difficult.

    M&F:😲😱😫😠

    Like

  2. M: Food from China often causes problems.

    F: What kind of problem is this time?

    M: It seems pig cholera was found from food.

    F: This is a big problem! But you don’t eat meat products.

    M: I often buy food from co-op.

    F: When you buy food, you have to check the country that made it.

    Like

  3. F; It is surprising itself that customers who came to Japan from China brought 1.5 kg of porcine sausages, isn’t it?
    M; Yeah, I think so, too. But, actually, I also brought several instant cup noodles when I went to America at the trekking tour of the walking club. I learned later, but it seems that bringing food containing meat and meat extracts is prohibited in entering the United States. Fortunately I wasn’t caught at the time of entry, but instant cup noodles are prohibited to bring in, so I was in conflict with the law as a result.
    F; Really? I also didn’t know that.

    Like

Leave a comment