Getting along together with …..

M; Hmmm…cancer loves human body, especially old cells because they are easy to be controlled.

F; As you get old every one has cancer, doesn’t it?

M; Some young people have cancer, too. We can’t tell it easily.

F; Of course! Cancer lives together with us. It’s better getting along each other.

M; Bad cancer will invade you and extend its territory against human life.

F; I won’t fight against cancer because it will increase power if it’s hit by chemotherapy.

M; What about immune therapy to strengthen immune power developed by Dr. Honjo.

F; It might be better but it would still cost much.

M; I hope it’ll be widely effective.

Getting along together with …..

3 thoughts on “Getting along together with …..

  1. Good morning☁
    M:cancer or stroke , It’s difficult.

    F:What do you say?

    M:my last condition.
    I want to cancer or senility so, look like woods are dying year by year.

    F:It’s difficult.
    I don’t be dementia and Alzheimer.

    M:umm…
    Let’s stop talking about it❗
    We need positive talks😆😄

    F:yes😄
    Will you go to the Favore with me?

    M:yes,with pleasure.😆💕

    Like

  2. F: A letter has come to you.
    M: Oh, what kind of letter? Let’s see…….
    F: What is written?
    M: Well, this is an information for cancer insurance.
    F: Are you interested for this insurance?
    M: I’ve for ordinary medical insurance.
    And, I don’t intend to have other insurance.

    Like

  3. F; Mr.Takasu says in this article, “cancer isn’t a disease that will soon die and I’m an elderly person, so cancer isn’t scared at all. “What do you feel if you are declared cancer?
    M; Umm …, it’s complicated and difficult. But I’m not mentally strong, so maybe I will be feeling down immediately after hearing it and feel scared.
    My father and brother-in-law died a year after the onset of cancer.
    During this time, the person himself as well as his family spent in heavy feelings. So, I can’t feel like getting along together with cancer like Ms.Kiki or Mr.Takasu.
    I expect that an immediate-acting drug or treatment method of cancer will be developed as soon as possible like Mr.Honjyo who awarded the Nobel Prize this year.

    Like

Leave a comment