Unnatural

M; Have you seen all clear sky 24 hours in seven days?

F; Hmmm..,I’ve seen it before at Venus Fort in Odaiba where artificial blue sky and clouds cover the ceiling. It looks like I were under the sky blue and fine weather.

M; What if the fake sky blue wears around you? Is it good for you?

F; It can make us somehow happy but it’s absolutely different from the natural one.

M; It could happen artificial red in the evening, too. New technology updates approaching to the nature but not real.

F; It seems like humans are in the veggie factory to make progress the productions. I don’t think it’s really effective for us finally.

M; I think it unhealthy at all.

Unnatural

3 thoughts on “Unnatural

  1. Good morning☀
    M:I can see blue sky everyday😆

    F:It’s fake.
    I don’t like fake sky.
    I love really blue-sky.

    M:Sure❗ me too😆
    But
    If I fell uneasy ,I become well when I see blue-sky.

    F:you can fall, there?

    M:yes,I am delicate.

    F:OH,you are mistake.
    It’s Barricade(LOL)

    Like

  2. F; Today’s blog article is an introduction that Japanese electric manufacturers developed technologies to express natural light like blue sky by indoor lighting.
    M; Is it natural light like blue sky? I also think it’s unnatural light but blue sky surely can make to feel us some extent calm.
    I like blue sky, especially when I visited the Yosemite National Park in the USA, the blue sky called “California Blue” was very wonderful.

    Like

  3. M: Today I participated with my husband in the walking event held in Imizu.
    F: Where did you walk?
    M: We walked “Old Hokuriku-do”.
    And, We visited shrines and temples with a long history.
    F: How long did they have a history?
    M: Those shrines and temples had a history from the Heian period and the Muromachi period.
    F: You have had a good experience.
    M: I think so, too.
    F: Today is fine weather, it was a true blue sky.
    M: Yeah, I also like the natural blue sky.

    Like

Leave a comment