Bon holiday topic 4

M; It was so exciting to watch the close end of the game!

F; What are you talking about?

M; It’s National high school

Baseball game in Koshien!

F; Oh…I see. It was the second match yesterday, wasn’t it?

M; I’m very excited with the game Takaoka VS Saku. It was not knowing in the end which would win.

F; Well…two out two strike made the final game.

M; You mean Never Give Up until the end!

F; Anyway, good job 👏 both teams!

M; Takasho will fight against with Ohsaka Tohin at the third game on Thursday.

F; We’d like to watch their best game!

M; We are looking foreword to seeing their best!

2 thoughts on “Bon holiday topic 4

  1. Good morning☀
    M:we were excited yesterday.😄

    F:Sure❗me too😆💝

    M:my husband and granddaughter shouted to the players “come on❗”

    F:OH, nice cheer❗💕

    M:today is my son birthday.🎂🍻🍹🍷
    I’m very busy.

    F:obon, and birthday , Good luck❗

    Like

  2. F; Yesterday we, Toyama prefectual people were excited with Takasho’s win, weren’t it? Did you watch the game on TV?
    M; No, I couldn’t watch the game on TV because there were my younger grandson’s baseball games, but I was confirming the game progress by my wife’s smartphone each time.
    F; The next opponent is Osaka Toin of winning candidates, but do you think Takasho win?
    M; I think it’s very difficlt, but the possibility of winning isn’t zero.
    I hope Takasho fight with full power and a spirit of “never give up until at the end”.
    F; Me too.

    Like

Leave a comment