Bon holiday topic 3

M; I’ve read interesting novels about medical fiction and nonfiction books.

F; You are interested in medicines?

M; Yeah, I’m searching for the truth and good theory in them. I’m stuck into the author who is a doctor as well as a writer. His fiction and nonfiction stories are so much fun to me.

F; What did you read?

M; I’ve read 10 books about him in this summer. They’re so good meanings to me.

F; Hmmm…. did you find something good?

M; Yeah…, it’s one of nice 5 rules to make yourself better. I’ll show you and make questions.

F; What’s that?

M; They’re “ Ka….”, “ Ki…..”, “ Ku…”, “ Ke…..”, and “ Ko.”. 5 factors makes you in good condition. It’s self care mind.

F; Are they “KA KI KU KE KO” ?

M; Yes, it’s from that. I’ll give you a hint.

In English, “ moved, interesting, creative, healthy and in love”.

In Japanese you can make it noun.

F; Okay, I’ll answer them.

3 thoughts on “Bon holiday topic 3

  1. Good morning☔☔☔
    M:kando
    Ki=kyomi
    Kufu
    Kenko
    Koi

    F:What spell?

    M:No , look, today’s blog.

    F:OH,Isee.
    But 「creative」 is soozoo or dokuso?
    Kufu is idea?

    M:so,Iwas worried .

    F: Oky, we are looking forward to her blog’s answer.😄🎶

    M:You are right😆

    Like

  2. I got ahead of Ms.ann Monday, but I had the same answer as she did.
    KA=”感動、 KI=”興味”、 KU=”工夫”、 KE=”健康”、 KO=”恋”.
    Even so, you are a very amazing readingist to read ten books of the same author.

    Like

Leave a comment