Cashless system

M; Hey, here’s cashless system common in daily life. It’s very convenient without small coins.

F; But you need many kinds of membership cards or credit cards including prepaid cards.

M; How many cards do you usually possess in your bag?

F; I don’t have so much just some suer markets’ prepaid card, three cards.

M; I don’t have much money but three prepaid cards and a credit cards. I can also use smartphone pay.

F; There’re self-register and semi-self-resister. Cashless payment seems very quick if you are accustomed to it.

M; Yeah…., you don’t worry about coins in your purse. Cashiers don’t have to manage real money. It’s effective for lack of employees.

F; We need to choose own favorite services.

Cashless system

Advanced cashless society

4 thoughts on “Cashless system

  1. Good morning⛅
    M:I have two credit card and mobile Suica.
    Do you have a credit card?

    F:yes, I have a credit card,and a lot of point card.

    M:me too.
    Can’t a lot of point card all at one?

    F:umm…
    It’s impossible.

    M:my wallet is clasified according.
    For example,
    ①favor②Daiwa③the other

    F:It’s good idea🎶
    You don’t be slow in front of a checkout counter.

    M:thank you😆

    Like

  2. F; How many credit cards do you have now?
    M; I have several credit cards, but I don’t use those cards mostly except refueling of the car.
    F; By the way, how many point cards do you have?
    M; I have only several point cards, but my wife have so many point cards in her wallet.
    F; Are you usually only cash when you buy the things?
    M; Yeah, I am a cash payment principle except refueling of the car. However, recently “Osaka shop supermarket” introduced “Rakuten Edy”, so I am utilizing prepaid and semi-registers system. I am realizing that payment has become very quick and easy.

    Like

  3. F: Do you use credit card frequently?
    M: I often use 1 credit card. and Rakuten Edy incidental to it, too.
    F: Is credit card or Rakuten Edy useful for you?
    M: I use credit cards and Rakuten Edi for get ANA Mileage.

    Like

  4. I have a credit card, but I hardly use it. Because it uses co-op,point cards are not necessary so much. I am exclusively cash.So a Swedish topic was very astonishing.

    Like

Leave a comment