Heat Island

M; Look! From today during three days holiday is to be extremely hot all over Japan.

F; Oh….it’s so serious about the heat stroke outside or even inside in the hot room.

M; We need to drink enough water and check the temperature.

F; But in the area where the heavy rain attacked and having damaged are lack of water. People are supposed to have much fatigue and fear to live.

M; It’s very tough to have lost houses and family at once.

F; I can’t feel so sorry without thinking about them.

M; I wish we could share the pain together.

Heat Island

5 thoughts on “Heat Island

  1. Good morning☀
    M:It’s very hot everyday☀☀☀☀☀.

    F:yes,but we are happy,so we can drink water, use an air conditioner and take a bath🛀
    Victim can’t doing everything.

    M:yes, we pray to restore for disaster area.

    Like

  2. P.s.
    I’m sorry😓 I’m late.
    🎶MS. Annie
    Happy birthday to you💕💐🎉🎂
    You are summer girl.🌻🌺🌴🌴

    Like

  3. M: The temperature in my room has already exceeded 30 degrees.
    F: Wow!, the earth is getting strange.
    M: In the disaster area, secondary damage is concerned about by heat and mud dust.
    F: I can only pray.
    M: We also must be careful to the heat.

    By the way,
    Happy birthday to everyone who was born in July!

    Like

  4. F; It was hot also today, wasn’t it?
    M; Yeah, it was hot in all of Japan today, and seemed to become close to 39 degree in Gifu prefecture.
    F; Did air temperature so much rise? It is very severe if air temperature is higher more than 2 degrees above body temperature.
    M; By the way, do you know how much was the highest air temperature in Toyama City so far?
    F; No, I don’t know it.
    M; It was 39.5 degree in August 14,1994. I remember that day well because on that day, I had been holding 30 years anniversary party of a club founded in college age.
    Even in a room with a cooler, a lot of sweat blew out.
    F; Really?

    Like

  5. It was also hot today ☀️
    When I’m increasing in the number of a victim,it’s heartbreaking. I will wish for rest in peace.

    P.S Thank you MS. Ann and MS.Narusisa for celebrating my birthday 🎵

    Like

Leave a comment