Sunset view 🌅

M; I saw the beautiful sunset view when I walked my dog in the park in the evening.

F; It was lovely sunset yesterday.

M; I also saw many foreign people taking pictures in the deck of the cafeteria.

F; I think it’s one of the famous tourists’ spots in Toyama.

M; There’re green park, walking course and cafeteria to please citizens as well as travelers.

F; It seems summer festivals such as fire works and summer concert will be held in the park.

M; I prefer staying cool at home to hot, crowded and sweaty place.

F; You’re too conservative, aren’t you?

M; I’m not so young any more.

6 thoughts on “Sunset view 🌅

  1. Good morning☀
    M:It’s beautiful sunset🌅

    F:Marie’s back is wonderful🐶

    M:she is good actress, likea movie’s scene.
    Want is she thinking about Marie?

    F:I can’t imagine think of her.
    But,I can imagine about you💕😄

    M:what?😆

    F:「I’m hungry, I want to eat some sweets🍫🍰🍩🍨🍪」
    (LOL)😆

    Like

  2. F; Today’s blog is a sunset at Kansui park, isn’t it?
    M; I think it’s so. Ms.jen’s pictures is very well, isn’t it? This place is becoming famous tourism base of Toyama City including Toyama Prefectural Museum of Art and Design which was recently made, and also sometimes my walking course.
    F; Is it your walking course?
    M; Yeah, this is a nice walking course with a distance of about 5 km when walking around to Nakajima water gate.
    When participated in the Honolulu Marathon, I practiced by eight laps of this course.
    F; Really? You are very tough!

    Like

  3. F: Nature is wonderful, isn’t it?
    M: I think so, too. We stayed at Shiga Kogen for two days.
    And we enjoyed the wonderfulness of nature.
    F: Did you climb a mountain?
    M: Yes, we climbed five mountains.
    F: Wow! That’s amazing!
    M: Even if say so, the two mountains went by lifts…LOL

    Like

Leave a comment