Shaved ice 🍧

M; It’s been really hot and sweat since yesterday.

F; Some areas are announced over the rainy season and typhoon is coming up from the south.

M; It was so hot outside that I tasted shaved ice with green tea and red bean topping with ice cream at the secret shop in my neighborhood.

F; How nice it is! Isn’t it good price?

M; It’s amazing good price by ¥250. You never have one.

F; Why is it secret?

M; It’s a small shop and located in the narrow street. Not so many knows it.

F; What else does it sell?

M; shaved ice in many different kinds is each ¥100, each topping is ¥50. Corn ice cream is ¥100, too.

In winter it sells potatoes 🍠.

F; That’s why its name is “Imoya” ?

M; That’s right. Imoya offers basically sweet potatoes but shifts cool items 🍦 🍧 in summer.

2 thoughts on “Shaved ice 🍧

  1. Good morning⛅
    M:How reasonable❗🍧

    F:yeah,I want eat it🍧

    M:Do you have headache when eat a shaved ice 🍧?

    F: No,I love shaved ice🍧
    Do you like it🍧?

    M:yes,I ate it🍧 in Taiwan.
    It’s very delicious💕😄 so I ate granddaughter’s rest.🍧

    F:Taiwan’s one 🍧
    It’s big size.
    After all , you are big eater❗🍧🍧🍧

    Like

  2. F; It was very hot today, wasn’t it?
    M; Yeah, it seemed to be midsummer with strong sunshine.
    Today, I went to Kurobe City to watch and cheer younger grandson’s baseball practice games. The baseball ground had no shade of trees and it looked like a burning hell with the reflection of the ground by strong sunshine.
    F; You are hard at cheering the grandson’s baseball every day, aren’t you?
    M; Yeah! But, I have been given my pleasure enough from them.

    Like

Leave a comment