To clear preliminaries

M; Today is a big day for Japan to clear preliminaries.

F; Kick off from 11:00 pm, right?

M; It’s hard for me to stay up late but I’ll prepare taking a nap for the game.

F; I didn’t know you’re such a fan of soccer ⚽️ so much!

M; I’m not but I’m an easy instant fan of it occasionally.

F; I know that enthusiastic match makes us conscious of being Japanese!

M; Yeah…, I really hope they’re decided and skillful “Samurai Blue”. They can be like anime heroes.

F; Indeed. Japanese can get great confidence through sportsmanship.

Proof of the big mouth

World Cup view from H group

Writer’s view

Japanese virtue

4 thoughts on “To clear preliminaries

  1. Good morning☔
    M:OH,the last game of preliminary at night.

    F:Yes,are you ready ?

    M:What?

    F:Nap and late- night snack🍕🍪🍫☕🍘🍵

    M:umm…
    I can’t watch TV📺 so I’ll go to gym next morning.

    F:Unbelievable❗
    Oky, I’m cheer for Japan, and instead of you.

    M:Thank you💕
    I’m cheer too in bed.

    Like

  2. F: Are you planning to watch the soccer game tonight?
    M: Unfortunately, the physical strength will not continue for older.

    Speaking of age,
    I went to a concert of Fujiko Hemming last night.
    The two songs she played in encore didn’t let her feel her age to us.
    Maybe this was the last chance I could listen her live concert.

    Like

  3. F; Mr.Honda said the virtue of Japanese is the spirit of self‐sacrifice, isn’t he? What do you think about it?
    M; I agree with him. My father has a typical Japanese spirit and had been always practiced “selfless devotion”. So, I also took over his spirit.
    F; By the way, the Japanese team will has a battle to bet on the final tournament tonight, will Honda participate?
    M; I’m sure Honda will play an active part and contribute to victory.

    Like

Leave a comment