How to master English

M; What do you think of English education in your school days?

F; I remember it’s the first experience to learn English at school almost 50 years ago. I was very interested in English and learned the first foreign language.

M; English was symbol of developed country so we had been effected a lot. Nowadays English is adopted much earlier than when we did.

F; Of course, they say English is a must language as early as possible they learn. But in Japan it doesn’t need to use in the daily life so it’s not useful in the end even though studying very hard for the moment.

M; I think it important to learn and use every day as a tool of communication. It should not only used in the classroom but in usual life with people who want to keep learning.

F; Languages are great tools to exchange heart to heart communication. It promotes to make good connection over the culture.

How to master English

4 thoughts on “How to master English

  1. Good morning ☁
    M:English lesson is defferent from my age.

    F:Sure❗
    Conversation is important now.

    M:but, they can’t understand pronunciation and made up sentence, around my friend’s Junior high school students.
    On the contrary, they can’t understand Japanese long sentence.

    F:umm…
    No rich child left behind?

    M:umm…
    They don’t go to juku when they are elementary school child.
    But they are cheerful, fine and funny💕😆

    F:OH,It’s good❗🎶❤💕
    They are good girls, aren’t they?

    M:yes,they are cute 💕girls.

    Like

  2. F: What do you think about young children to learning English?
    M: I have the same idea as this article for a long time.
    And, Many experts say like this article.
    F: Now, let’s enjoy English!

    Like

  3. F: Have you studied English since you graduated from school?
    M; No, I have not studied English after graduated from school until 8 years ago. But, I am studying English again from 8 years ago.
    F; Really? Why are you studying again?
    M; I didn’t need any English especially in the company-man days. But, after retirement I went abroad every year, so I needed English conversation and started to study English at this school.
    F: You have studied English for eight years, so you have become quite skillful, aren’t you?
    M; No, I am an elderly person so I can’t improve English abiity at all. But I will continue without giving up.

    Like

  4. I’d like to be able to speak English now.
    I noticed that the courage and an effort are needed for it. It’s fun but difficult to learn English conversation.

    Like

Leave a comment