Lovely lily

M; Look! Here’s very gorgeous lily in my room.

F; Wow, it’s really lovely and noble.

M; It’s very nice being cared and grown up by Jean. I’ve got it after a year since 2016.

F; He’s a good care taker of the lily but he also takes lots of plants and flowers at home, isn’t he?

M; Yeah, he loves orchids. His garden and green house need good care in all the season.

F; Is it he that spirit of flowers cheered him from his serious sickness last year?

M; That’s right. He came back to his home to take care of his lovely flowers. It’s so grateful for me to share his beautiful one with me.

F; Ms. Lily is bringing you great joy and happiness, isn’t it?

M; Yes, I’m very welcome her in my house.😊

5 thoughts on “Lovely lily

  1. Good morning☁
    M:look🎶
    It’s gorgeous lily.

    F:Wao,It’s beautiful💕
    His care is great❗
    Well, your garden’s like is blooming ?

    M:yes,but my garden’s those look like me so poor, 3~5small flowers.
    Pink, yellow and orange.

    F:OH,you eat even flower’s nutrition?!
    (Fertilizer)
    Poor lily😱

    Like

  2. M: It’s nice to have flowers in the house!
    F: I think so too. I feel power of energy from this flower. And very beautiful!
    M: Thank you Jean!(#^ ^#)
    By the way,
    I hope that John’s trip is fine weather.

    Like

  3. M; Yesterday, our classroom was filled with big yelow lilies by Jean brought. Those were very gorgeous and beatiful.
    W; That is amazing! By the way, is Jean a person who brought Emperor Dahlia to our house?
    M; Yes, it’s him. The Emperor Dahlia he brought to our house has grown well also this year and become now already about 80cm tall.
    W; Last year it was disappointing result because of a typhoon just before full bloom, but I hope that a spectacular big flower will bloom this year.
    M: I’m sure this year will be well.

    To Ms.narusisa
    Thank you for worrying about the weather of our walking club tour. Maybe the weather will be okay because I am a sunny man.

    Like

  4. “Postscript”: I forgot to mention. I am sorry, but I can’t reply comment to your blog tomorrow for participating our walking tour.

    Like

  5. Mr.Jean was very nice!
    A lot of yellow Lilies was very beautiful and wonderful!
    I am grateful for his present.✨✨

    Like

Leave a comment