Do you believe it?

M; It’s an interesting research about blood type. As you know there’re 4 kinds of types, A.B.O and AB. Can you believe that there’re no B type among the selected soccer players in Japan Samurai Blue?

F; Really? I only know A type is the major of Japanese type and next is B.

M; I don’t always believe blood type works so much but Japanese are said to be serious and good at team work because of major type is A.

M; Yeah…I see but soccer gathers A, O, AB type are most. Only few are B…for example, Shibazaki who I like and Usami.

F; But it’s different on baseball and golf players. There’re no A type who made lots of hit ranking or good score.

M; It’s said good team needs A type but good individual power needs B and O….right?

F; What about AB?

M; Not exactly sure but mixed type is flexible both for team and individual game.

F; Who is AB?

M; According to the data, Honda from soccer, no one from baseball and Kuramoto from golfer.

F; Oh…I see that’s small number.

Do you believe it?

4 thoughts on “Do you believe it?

  1. Good morning☀
    M:Do you know blood type?

    F:Yes,I am O type.

    M:Me too💕
    It’s good😆

    F:???
    We are optimist.
    You are typical one, aren’t you?😆

    M:Exactly❗😆

    Like

  2. M: What do you think of this article?
    F: Hmm … … I want to believe when I see this.
    M: Many of my friends also have blood type B.
    But each personality is unique.
    F: I agree! You are also same.
    By the way,
    I put Mr. Jean ‘s lily in a glass container and I decorated at the entrance.
    My entrance is gorgeous.

    Like

  3. F; Today’s blog article is very interesting, isn’t it?
    M; Yeah, I also agree.
    F; By the way, what is your blood type?
    M; My blood type is O type which accounts for about 1/3 of Japanese.
    F; Really? I thought that you were blood A type because you seems scrupulous, attentive, serious and somewhat nervous personality.
    M; I am surely scrupulous, attentive, serious personality but on the other hand a generous personality.
    F; You have with both A type and O type.

    Like

  4. I am O type. My son and daughter are O type, too. But my husband is A type.
    My farther and mother and brothers are A type. It’s very interesting!

    Like

Leave a comment