Power of enjoying

M; It’s awesome! I didn’t know that Mr. Gagaku, Hideki Togi had such a serious disease when he was young.

F; I know him but I also didn’t know his sickness and great recovery.

M; The secret why he survived from a killer disease was his optimistic way of thinking.

F; It’s so rare in such a situation, which doctors declared he would die soon or later.

M; It’s very important even in the last stage of the medical status we should never lose hope to live!

F; Indeed….miracles happen from your positive mind.

Power of enjoying

4 thoughts on “Power of enjoying

  1. Good morning☔
    We have a welcome rain for flowers🌹🌼🌺🌸🌱🌿today❗

    M:Do you read today’s blog?

    F:yes, he is great❗

    M:That’s it❗
    He has a lot of excite cells.
    I want excite cells💕

    F:you have already it💓

    M:OH, thank you😆
    You are good friend❗😄
    Waku Waku🎶💕😆

    Like

  2. M: According this blog’s article, it seems that Mr. Hideki Togi was declared having the rest of life only about one year when he was young.
    F: Really? I didn’t know that. But he still lives and he is active well now, so a miracle happened, didn’t he?
    M: That’s right! A miracle happened to him,
    He said that I was able to overcome my disease with own positive mind.
    F: It’s exactly “the mind controls the body”, isn’t it?.

    Like

  3. M: Oh, I heard his name after a long time.
    F: You were a fan of him, aren’t you?
    M: That’s right. I was a member of his fan club.
    So, I have almost his books and CDs.
    F: He is a positive and active musician.
    M: He travels everywhere in the world.

    Like

Leave a comment