Wonderful fruiting

M; It’s starting to fruit berries poco a poco( little by little).

F; Really? It’s not poco a poco…. I think it very rapidly!

M; It’s true….you can say so. Flowers life is too short and they make their fruits during the season.

F; You’re very lucky to have such lovely fruits every year.

M; I really appreciate their efforts to make good fruits, while I’m just watching them to grow well.😬

F; Life is being for someone’s pleasure. You should learn from them.

M; I think so, too.🤔

4 thoughts on “Wonderful fruiting

  1. Good morning☀
    M:OH,they are lovely💕

    F:No, No, I guess you really think delicious💕😄

    M:Sure❗
    My garden’s blueberry is growing in flowerpot.

    F:It’s good❗
    It’s big size?

    M:sorry😅😓
    It’s small one.

    F:Oky, poco a poco, nice sound.

    M:puku puku⁉
    I’m not fatty.
    (Little by little fat)

    Like

  2. F: “Wild flower” introduced by jen in the blog two weeks ago seems to be starting to fruit.
    M: It’s really wonderful fruiting, isn’t it?
    F: What fruit is it?
    M: It’s a “Raspberry” which is very similar to blackberry. Perhaps it will become red or black fruits.
    By the way, there are 4 blueberry trees in my garden. This year is the year of great harvest and several hundreds of fruits are fruiting now.
    F: That’s amazing!

    By the way, Ms.ann Monday and Ms.narusisa, thank you for cheering to my grandson.

    Like

  3. M: It’s a good thing that there are plants that have fruit in the garden.
    F: Do you have any plants that has fruit in your garden?
    M: There are blueberries in my garden just like John and Ann.
    F: You must be looking foward to that.

    Like

Leave a comment