Amazing talent

M; Wow…it’s incredible actions! They’re practicing using balance ball between she and her dog.

F; I’ve heard border collie is the wisest of all dogs. But this is one of the special.

M; Isn’t he (or she) a really dog? It might have had a human brain in it.

F; That’s true. How does she train the dog? They’re all together having the same action and being in good combination.

M; I think they’re loving each other and loyal to their great practice.

F; I’m very surprised it’s not so strict nor hard between their training. They have gentle and nice breath each other.

Amazing talent

4 thoughts on “Amazing talent

  1. Good morning☁
    M:this dog🐶 is wise❗

    F:yeah, he(she) looks her, and same pose.

    M:so,I can’t that pose.

    F:HAHAHA
    Your body don’t have flexibility.
    You look like an elderly woman(LOL)
    👱→👵

    M:yes, I must follow this dog🐶

    Like

  2. F: Did you watch the video which dog and woman play acting.
    M: Yeah, I watched this video with surprise and impression.
    I can’t believe the acting performance of dog and woman.
    F: I’m also amazed at their unbelievable performance.
    M: In addition, I will appreciate to jen introducing a lot of topics like this for us.
    F: Me too.

    Like

  3. M: Wow !! I can’t believe this!
    F: That’s true! I also agree.
    F: He (she) is a lovely dog.
    M: I want to hug this Cory dog!!
    F: Me too!!

    Like

Leave a comment