Cutie berry!

M; Wow…,I happened to find a cute strawberry ripening in the grasses when I was weeding in the garden yesterday.

F; You didn’t know that until yesterday?

M; Hmmm…,I got a small plant from a friend several years ago but I didn’t notice it still alive(*゚∀゚*)

F; Your garden is rich field, isn’t it?

M; Not really. It’s just wild field with mixed plants. I see the strawberry is one of the wild plants as well as other berries.🍓

F; I see, you also have blackberry, don’t you?

M; Yes, but they’re not ripen yet. They will have their fruits after next months in July.

F; It’s your pleasure, isn’t it?

M; Yes, now my favorite time is working in the garden in the morning and the evening.

F; You’ve been very changed, haven’t you?

M; I know! At first I didn’t like weeding nor growing plants but since my father has gone nobody takes care of the garden to clean. So I had to do it after him. It’s now my job.

You know as getting old you will know something new and different.

Sorry 😐 I was absent minded to have uploaded myself but I wondered no one sent me back any comments….it was my fault 😥

5 thoughts on “Cutie berry!

  1. Hello⛅
    I worried about you, but nothing.
    It’s good❗
    Today is my birthday.
    Junior high school students said 「Happy birthday💕」
    I’m very happy💕

    Like

  2. M: I’m so tired.
    F: What makes you tired?
    M: Today my group went to “Matsukura castle ruins” of Uozu.
    F: Did you go there by car?
    M: We went by car to the foot of the mountain, , but after that we climbed up with our feet.
    F: Thank you for your hard work.
    M: At the “Matsukura Castle Ruins” today was held an event and a lot of people came.
    F: Has your group took a hot spring also today?
    M: Of course , today we used “Kintaro Onsen”.

    Like

  3. What a cute strawberry it is!
    The vitality of wild plants is amazing, isn’t it?
    In my home, the tree of blueberry I got from acquaintance two years ago has wearing about several hundred fruit finally this year.
    I am very looking forward to the harvest season.

    By the way, today there was baseball game of my grandson’s team and won completely in the 5 to 1 to last year’s league champion team.
    I was very busy with organizing or editing the photos and videos of their game as usual.

    Like

Leave a comment