Happy Hour

M; Do you have any favorite TV programs recently?

F; No, I don’t really watch TV dramas but news or documentaries.

M; I see. I also don’t watch TV regularly, instead I watch some on internet “catch-up TV” app “ TVer”

F; That sounds good!

M; Yeah….it’s very nice and to follow the programs within a week are all free! You can watch it whenever you have time to spare.

F; What did you watch?

M; I did “Head hunter” volume 5. It was really good and made me heart warming. In this story there was “a Happy Hour”, which is the poor housewife’s only happy moment with wine at the restaurant.

Anyway ….I felt moved with the happy ending in it.

F; I guess you are happy to watch the good drama. What are the else do you have?

M; well…I also like “The steward Saionji” , “ the Cold Case” and “Blackpean” and so on.

F; Oh….so many you have! Maybe you’re never bored with every day drama.

M; That’s right.

4 thoughts on “Happy Hour

  1. Good morning⛅
    F:you only watch her DVD?

    M:no,I watch many TV📺dorama.
    For example, NCIS, Hawaii fiveO, Sherlock Holmes and MS. Marple.

    F:you like thrills and suspence, aren’t you?

    M:yes,I love them.
    Paramedic’s dorama 9,1,1start next month.
    I’m looking forward to watch😍😄😊😆

    F:OH, you are very busy(LOL)

    Like

  2. M: Oh, i can’t believe that!
    F: What’s wrong?
    M: Ms.Ann has told everything I want to say.
    F: Do you also like foreign suspense drama?
    M: yes, I love them. And I’ll record them.
    Because my husband sees baseball, I watch TV after he slept.
    It’s my happy hour.(lOL)

    Like

  3. F: Do you watch often TV program?
    M: Though I had been watched it well when at young era, recently I haven’t watched so much except pro-baseball games
    F: Why?
    M: Once upon a time, I was looking forward to watch TV, but now have a lot opportunity to be front of my PC.
    F: Really?
    M: PC is a most important treasure for me now.

    By the way, today was very hot and humid, wasn’t it? But, tomorrow seems to become more cooler weather than today, so we must be careful enough our physical condition.

    Like

  4. My favorite TV program is morning continuous TV drama in NHK. Recently every work is interesting! It will be fine from morning to see it.

    Like

Leave a comment