83-year-old tweet

M; She is amazing great!

F; Who is she?

M; She tweets every day and communicates with many different aged people. She’s now 83 years old.

F; A 83-year-old woman accesses Twitter!? Oh, it’s not like me. I’ve already given up Twitter.

M; Since she has lost her husband for 2 years having her life alone. But she is saying that she should live by herself not being helped by her children.

F; As long as being healthy I also don’t want to ask help for my daughter.

M; Me, neither but she is challenging new things to keep healthy.

F; It’s tough to challenge new things for me. I’m easy with regular habits.

M; You should change your mind to renew your life each day.

F; I see that “ Every day is new!”

M; Yeah…, we wish to challenge and change the old to the new in our body, too.

83-year-old tweet

4 thoughts on “83-year-old tweet

  1. Good morning☔
    M:She is amazing💕❗

    F:yeah,I should follow her.
    But It’s impossible………

    M:no,no, we can’t follow all.
    But we start to act a little.

    F:That’s right❗

    M:First, good food❗
    I’m good at eat!!

    F:HAHAHA
    Not only eat, but make good food❗
    (*^-^*)(*^▽^)/★*☆♪

    Like

  2. F: Do you have something new after retirement?
    M: Yeah, I have. After retired 10 years ago, I am routinely walking for more than an hour every morning, and then belonged the local walking club with my wife and joining in regular meetings on Saturdays almost every week and walk about 15km to 20km each time.
    F: That’s amazing! It’s good for your health.
    M: Yes, that’s right. Also, for prevention of dementia and seeking interaction with people, of course learning English, I have attending the English open lecture at T.C.F.L from 7 years ago.
    F: For seven years? You are surely improve English ability well, aren’t you?
    M: No, I have not improved so much because not being an excellent student, but I want to continue learning English from now on.
    F: I think ”Continuation is power”.
    M: I also think so.

    Like

  3. M: Did you know that an 83 – year – old woman is playing Twitter?
    F: No, I didn’t know.
    M: I heard about elderly women thinking about games using IT before.
    F: I’m weak about IT, but they are positive and activity.
    M: I’m also not good at IT.
    F: Let’s be healthy with chat!

    Like

Leave a comment