Flower after flower

M; What did you do early summer weekend in later April?

F; Yeah…,it was great fine days like in summer!

I did home cleaning inside and outside. It was heavy work, which doesn’t end.

M; I see…,from spring to summer, having lots of changes at home and in the garden.

F; Weeds grow fast and I had to weed every morning.

M; I saw lovely flowers after the cherry blossoms. There were blooming under the green leaves.

F; Oh…it’s season for tulips. But my garden has gone already.

M; Each flowers have short life but they know when they do the best.

F; I love to see flowers next to next.

🌸🌷🌼🌹🌻

4 thoughts on “Flower after flower

  1. Good morning☁
    M:It was very hot yesterday.☀

    F:yes, tulip 🌷have follen off.

    M:my garden have a lot of Irish daisy.
    Green leaf , white flower.
    It’s strong, cute and protect weeds.

    F:OH, It’s like you💕😄

    M:thanks.…
    Cute? Strong?…
    σ(^_^;)?σ(^_^;)?

    Like

  2. F: With the arrival of spring, I heard that various flowers bloomed in your house, such as Crocus, Tulip, Moss phlox, Kaffir lily (kunshiran), Dogwood and Muscari.
    How about at your house now?
    W: Crocus and Tulip has already ended, but others are blooming yet. In addition, Peony of pink large flowers has blossomed at once by yesterday’s hotness. And then, the most of our garden will be filled with purple flowers of Thyme in the next week.

    By the way, today is somewhat cool in reversal from yesterday.
    Today, Toyama City’s elementary and junior high school are holiday because Saturday of last week was a class visiting day.

    Like

  3. M: Oh, no! This is big issue!
    F: What kind of problem?
    M: I’ve lost the time to see Jen’s blog.
    I wanted to talk about Noto that I went with group of mountain.
    F: That was disappointing, wasn’t it?
    M: Someday I may talk if I have a chance.

    Like

Leave a comment