Dreamed a dream

It was yesterday morning…

M; I’m feeling well this morning.

F; So what makes you that?

M; Maybe I’m filled with oxytocin, which is called happy hormone.

F; Wow….what did you eat last night?

M; I ate grilled eggplant with green pepper and red paprika. Pork sauté. Pumpkin soup with soy milk. Salad of lettuce, broccoli, sour onion and tomato.

F; Good combination, isn’t it?

M; Actually, I ate broccoli after a while because it had been expensive. But I bought it by ¥138 on sale. I was happy 😃

F; Oh….broccoli made you feel happy?

M; I don’t know 🤔 but I also had a good dream when I woke up as long as remember.

F; Good food, good dream and you’re happy.

M; That’s right.

F; I see…when I woke up from bad dream I might feel bad all day long.

M; We need to eat well, having good sleep and good dreams.

Dreamed a dream

4 thoughts on “Dreamed a dream

  1. Good morning ☔
    M:I’m tired,Iworked very hard in dream.

    F:you worked in dream?
    It’s just like you💕😄

    M:my dream is prince ride on white car, we go for a drive.🚗👫

    F:HAHAHA
    He doesn’t ride on white horse,but white car?
    You don’t Snow White👰

    M:I see,but I’m dreamer.
    Iwill go to bed early tonight.
    I wish good dream❗💕

    Like

  2. F: Do you dream every night?
    M: No, I don’t dream every night, but sometimes dreaming.
    F: What kind of dream do you?
    M: I don’t remember well, but I have dreams of various scenes such as joy, sorrow, fear etc,.
    In extremely rare cases, memories of the youth age revive in the dream and dream a dream of exchange story with the persons of that period.
    F: That’s nice dream!

    Like

  3. F; Recently I haven’t to dream.
    M; Oh, is that so? Perhaps you are asleep deeply.
    F; How is your case?
    M; Today I took a bus trip of the “Iki Iki Saron”.
    So I may have a pleasant dream.
    F; Yeah, It’s pleasure for you.

    Like

  4. Every time I wake up, I almost forget my dream. But I remembered the dream which I saw recently.That was a dream of death of famous sketer Y.H.
    When I told it to my husband, he said that the dream of death is good things,so I was very relieved.

    Like

Leave a comment