Memorable music

M; Have you heard this music before?

F; Which one?

M; Here….I’ll show you the site

Pavane

F; Let me check…

Well….I might remember the beginning of the music.

M; Yeah….I want you to remember where you listened to this part?

F; Hmmm….I might remember but now I can’t put it out in my memory. I really remembered to have known that.

M; Actually it’s composed by Gabriel Faure “ Pavane” but it’s not what I remember. I also can’t remember which one in my memory… so I wanted to ask you if you could me a good answer.

F; I’m sorry I can’t😞

M; I’m thinking very hard…which was used in a movie or someone sang.

Do you know this music ?

I’ll remember soon and show you later!

2 thoughts on “Memorable music

  1. Good morning☔
    Mr.AYANO Go play the lead TV📺 dorama 「Franken stein’s love」
    That music used.
    Sorry😅😓I don’t know movie’s one.

    Like

  2. M: Today’s weather is capricious, isn’t it?
    F: It really was. It was snowing and the sun was shining, wasn’t it?
    M: Today was my father’s 33th anniversary, but we were annoyed by rain and wind.
    F: Thank you for your hard work.

    Like

Leave a comment