Blooming 3

M; I finally watched cherry blossoms in full bloom in my eyes yesterday.

F; Yeah…it was nice to go watching blossoms.

M; The sky was blue and sunshiny but still cold in the shade.

F; Yes, it was. I needed to wear coat and scarf.

M; I wore mask, cap and sunglasses to walk under the blossoms.

F; I understand there were many people on masks and glasses to protect from the allergens.

M; I also got sunbathing and refreshed a lot though I had been worried about going worse of my allergy. But it was not so bad.

F; It’s better to avoid risks but you can get new power and healing from the beautiful scenery. It may bring you energy to get over sickness.

M; It sounds like that. I enjoyed walking and watching the beautiful color. Lovely sky blue and cherry pink🏞🌸

F; We can see the art and it fills our heart ❤️

M; The better to see the happy color❤️🧡💛💚💙💜

F; We 💕 it.

3 thoughts on “Blooming 3

  1. Good morning☀
    M:I went Hanami🌸🌸🌸 yesterday.

    F:where?

    M:nearly park.
    It’s beautiful🌸

    F:I went Kansui park, It’s very beautiful🌸

    M:Good for live in japan💕

    F:me too 💛💝❤💗
    First Hanami🌸🌸🌸
    Then???

    M:dango? 🍡 cake🍰🍨🍩🍮⁉

    F:Sure,both❗❗

    Like

  2. M: Hmmm …, it’s strange!
    F: Are you worrying about something today as well?
    M: I see the cherry blossoms in my area look the same type,but, there are already cherry blossoms in full bloom and still a tree of buds.
    F: There are various kinds of cherry blossoms in this area.
    The cherry blossoms in full bloom that you saw are “Koshi no higanzakura”.
    M: Oh really!
    F: In this area we can do “Hanami” for a long period.
    M: That makes sense, The end of my “hanami” is “sidarezakura”. (^ 0 ^)

    Like

  3. Today was a warm day by changing from yesterday.
    Perhaps, also today I think there was a lot of peoples to watch cherry blossoms at the cherry blossoms sights.
    It is best to see the real thing of cherry blossoms by ourselves eyes, isn’t it?
    Because I went to Kurobe to watch grandson’s baseball game during the daytime, I would like to go to watch cherry of night.
    The lighted up cherry blossoms of night will be very nice and beautiful.

    Like

Leave a comment