Blooming

F; Here comes blooming of beautiful cherry blossoms this year.

M; Yeah…I think it’s good to see blossoms on this weekend.

F; Do you have any plans to go out seeing blossoms?

M; I hope I could go around the riverside under the cherry blossoms, the Matsu and Itachi river.

F; I guess many people would go on a picnic under the blossoms.

M; I used to go and had small lunch picnic when I was not so responsible for everything.

F; What do you mean for? Are you much burden with something?

M; Hmmm… I mean every year they bloom beautifully makes me somehow sad because I remember blossoms in the past few years. Some people can’t see blossoms this year any more…

F; Oh..,I see you miss people who have passed away and never see this beautiful views with you.

M; I’m not so strong as cherry blossoms 😔 I’m really amazed at the strength and power of those energy to bloom every year.

F; Yeah….they are at their best to bloom for a week or so. But I don’t know when I bloomed? 🙄

M; Oh… I also don’t know when I will bloom?😬

F; Are you sure when you will bloom from now?

M; I think it’s at the end of my life when I will bloom.

F; That makes sense.🤔 I’m not knowing when I will bloom.😁

M; We are both still in winter, isn’t it?

F; Where is our spring?

M; Let’s wait for our blooming spring! Look at my old cherry blossoms blooming from my room.

F; Okay let’s have fun.

3 thoughts on “Blooming

  1. Good morning☀
    M:cherry blossom is very beautiful🌸

    F:when did you go to Hanami🌸🌸🌸?

    M:I went to Ueno Park last Tuesday, I enjoyed Hanami🌸🌸🌸

    F:you are lucky❗
    You can Hanami twice.

    M:And, I can Hanami everyday my room.

    F:Why? In the room?

    M:I made art flower’s cherry blossom🌸rose🌹marguerite🌻 and tulip🌷

    F:many flowers now in full bloom your room.

    M:yes, the same you and me(LOL)

    F:we are full bloom always?
    😍😝🎵💕

    Like

  2. M: Sadly the cherry tree in my garden withered.
    F: How long have that cherry been there?
    M: It has been over thirty years since I planted the seedlings.
    F: That was a sorry thing.
    M: But I have a lot of cherry blossoms around my house so I’ll enjoy those cherry blossoms.
    F: Let’s have fun together!

    Like

  3. W: Today is fine weather, isn’t it?
    Where did you go for today’s walking?
    M: I changed my usual course and today I walked around Matsu- river.
    W: Why did you change your walking course?
    M: Because I wanted to watch the cherry blossoms.
    W: How was the situation of cherry blossoms flowering?
    M: Yeah, it was almost in full bloom! I took a picture, here it is.
    W: Oh, how wonderful it is!
    M: Although it was many snow and very cold this winter, the cherry blossoms bloomed very early at once by the warm climate of the past few days. Perhaps it will be the best cherry blossom viewing time at the end of this week and become a leaf cherry at the Chindon festival of next weekend.

    Like

Leave a comment