Be careful of 5K

M; It was alarmed by 5K yesterday. Did you notice it?

F; 5K? I’ve heard of 3K for dangerous, hard and dirty in Japanese from K words.

M; Yeah…I know it but this is not for the job. It’s about condition of the day from nature to phenomenons.

F; Let me think 🤔

I guess the first is pollen and the second yellow sand such as dirty air pollution pm2.5.

M; Good answer! The other ones are storm, which causes dry and it brings fire.

F; Oh…that’s it! I’ll remember 5K. Whoops….what did you talk to me?

M; Yesterday was alarming by those 5K. Spring storms sometimes cause disaster. Be careful.

F; Yes, I will. 🤧😷🤒

3 thoughts on “Be careful of 5K

  1. Good morning☀
    M:Do you know 5K?

    F:I see 5room and kitchen.

    M:yes, Oops, No no
    P.m.2.5 etc

    F:I see . Say, you have a runny nose👃💧

    M:sorry😅😓
    I went to Tokyo Takeshita Street yesterday.
    5K+many people.
    I have a cold, but I’m fine.

    F: the devil getting sunstroke.(LOL)😉

    Like

  2. Although in your blog, a fire is listed at the end of 5K of Spring, I think that 5K of Spring by the natural phenomenon expressing in Japanese are pollen, yellow sand, drying, strong wind and temperature difference of cold and warm.
    I think fire is a secondary phenomenon caused by drying and strong wind, not a natural phenomenon.
    We need to pay sufficient attention as it will make our physical condition break down due to temperature difference of cold and warm in early spring.

    Like

  3. M: Japanese is interesting, isn’t’ it?
    F: Why?
    M: The same is true when 3K became trendy, and this 5K also starts from K.
    F: Who will think about how to use such words?
    M: As I thought, Japanese is interesting.

    Like

Leave a comment