Detox every day

M; Do you have any good habits to keep healthy?

F; I regularly walk at least 20 minutes a day and exercise to the morning radio as possible.

M; That’s nice of you. Does it keep you away from a doctor?

F; Actually I don’t take any pills but I have a home doctor in case my condition might be bad. How about you?

M; I’m doing meditation 🧘‍♀️ and taking relaxation with bath 🛀. And usually drink hot water to have detox.

F; I’ve heard of it. Have you written about “detox” on your blog before?

M; Yeah! That’s why I started to do it. I have some other ways to clean your body, “How to make detox”.

F; I like it, thank you!

Detox every day

3 thoughts on “Detox every day

  1. Good morning☀
    M:How about detox do you?

    F:walking, gim, yoga and organic food.
    Do you?

    M:gim, takea bath,girl’s talk and good food.
    Lough, everyday💕

    F:OH, it’s good😆

    Like

  2. M: “A, E ,U, Be~”
    F: What are you doing?
    M: I am doing “あいうべ exercise”.
    F: what is that?
    M: The Japanese don’t moves the facial muscles much.
    So, it is an exercise for move the muscles of the face. And pul out the tongue and to take saliva .
    F: Is it good for health?
    M: Saliva also has the power of sterilization.
    F: I heard a good thing. I also do “あいうべ exercise”.

    Like

  3. F: Do you have any good habits to keep healthy?
    M: Yeah, I have several habits such as drinking one cup water when woke up and walking about 30 minutes every morning.
    In addition, I always carry a pedometer and check the number of steps per day.
    F: Those are good habits to keep healthy, aren’t it?
      By the way, how much steps do you count on a day?
    M: My target of walking step per day is 12,000 steps and actual results of the past few months is about 13,000 steps.

    Like

Leave a comment