What your dog says

M; You have a dog, Ann, don’t you?

A; Yeah, I have Nana now.

M; Now? So how many dogs did you have?

A; Well, I’ve had three dogs and some cats in my all life.

M; Really you’ve always lived with dogs and cats.

A; Yes, I have. I’m always taking to them.

M; You mean you know what they want to say and do?

A; I can almost understand what they think and act.

M; Oh….you’re like a dog whisperer!

A; Only my pet dogs but not other dogs.

M; Then what do you think my dog Marie wants to say?

A; Hmmm..,,She may complain something to you. For example….

“ I’m not your dog but your baby. Please give me your food.”

M; She is always begging food when I’m eating.

A; Yeah….dogs are always hungry.

What‘s your dog says

4 thoughts on “What your dog says

  1. Good morning☀
    M:my pet’s dog, her name is Nana.
    She scared of hospital.

    F: me too,I understand her feelings.

    M:she freeze up, but her face is cute💓💗
    What? Why?
    So dog’s face can’t express her feeling.

    F:OH, I don’t know it.

    M:Dog ‘s feeling is complicated.

    Like

  2. F: Do you have pets?
    M: I don’t have a pet.
    F: Well then, you don’t know about pets.
    M: I’m sorry.
    F: By the way, how was your mountain-hiking yesterday?
    M: Snow remained in the mountains yet, but it was a comfortable mountain-hike.
    After this, we are planning gradually increase the altitude of the mountain.

    Like

  3. F: Have you ever kept a dog as a pet?
    M: No, I haven’t kept a dog as a pet so far.
    What about you?
    F: I have kept a dog as a pet from 15 years ago.
    He is like my child, but equivalent to my father in terms of human year.
    M: Really? If so, you have good communication with him, doesn’t you?
    F: No, I hardly know what he is thinking, but I love him very much.
      By the way, how was you watching elder gandson baseball game in Kanazawa?
    M: Yeah, there were two games today and their team was 1 win and 1 loss. He said he was very tired because they played six games in three days.

    Like

Leave a comment